Yes 28 90.32%
No 3 9.68%
Voters: 31. You may not vote on this poll

Old 04-21-2011, 13:11   #1
Massive
Kenshiro

Massive is on a distinguished road
Exclamation Player Transfer

i do realise this has been done before but i really think this should be a definate add on, i feel that players should have the right to transfer there character and only there equipment to another server, nothing in WH, CPS also should be left behind along with silver, so just the character and any equipment and stats (obviously lol)

Basically i admit i cocked up when creating my Char, i joined a US server and being from the UK i miss out on alot of events, but instead of seeing my mistake earlier on, i just kept playing and leveled and bulked up abit, and yes i am a noob character, taken me about 3 weeks to get to lvl 107, due to the fact i cannot physically play this for everyhour of everyday, i have a house a job and other commitments that come before a game, and i cant afford to leave my character afk while at work leveling in the Training ground

However i do feel that a lot of players agree that this would be a very good feature, ive done some research and seen may polls asking this same question from a few years ago and people seem to be for this idea, so maybe its time to make it a reality?

reading up on comments people want to change servers due to the enormous amount of non speaking english, i have this problem from players whispering me and not being able to understand what im saying.

Obviously i think there should be some form of Fee for this as we all know nothing on conquer is free, you have to pretty much pay for a good character

So please vote yes and maybe TQ might actually do something to allow us as paying customers the right to change servers as i have seen other games that have this feature

maybe have a limit to the amount of times a year the player can changer servers, and they must have a good reason?

Thanks