Reply
 
Thread Tools Rating: Thread Rating: 4 votes, 5.00 average. Display Modes
Old 09-25-2009, 06:12   #1
szopa133
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 1
szopa133 has a reputation beyond reputeszopa133 has a reputation beyond reputeszopa133 has a reputation beyond reputeszopa133 has a reputation beyond reputeszopa133 has a reputation beyond reputeszopa133 has a reputation beyond reputeszopa133 has a reputation beyond reputeszopa133 has a reputation beyond reputeszopa133 has a reputation beyond reputeszopa133 has a reputation beyond reputeszopa133 has a reputation beyond repute
"Please install Flash 6.0 or above"

When I am trying to start CO I am appearing for me error "Please install flash 6.0 or above" Please help me
szopa133 is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 09-25-2009, 06:22   #2
Himie
Nipah~
 
Himie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Summoner's Rift
Posts: 4,830
Himie has a reputation beyond reputeHimie has a reputation beyond reputeHimie has a reputation beyond reputeHimie has a reputation beyond reputeHimie has a reputation beyond reputeHimie has a reputation beyond reputeHimie has a reputation beyond reputeHimie has a reputation beyond reputeHimie has a reputation beyond reputeHimie has a reputation beyond reputeHimie has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via MSN to Himie
Go to adobe and install the latest Flash Player for Internet Explorer the one for firefox doesn't work with conquer

http://get.adobe.com/flashplayer/otherversions/
__________________
SnowWhite Vashti Tro>War 130>103
Moderator for Virgo, FAQ, Meteor, Bugs & Constellations.
I am not Vidster-Hime! moar like angel


MyAnimeList
Himie is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 09-25-2009, 14:17   #3
Natoru
SirDidymus
 
Natoru's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Brisbane, Australia
Posts: 243
Natoru has a reputation beyond reputeNatoru has a reputation beyond reputeNatoru has a reputation beyond reputeNatoru has a reputation beyond reputeNatoru has a reputation beyond reputeNatoru has a reputation beyond reputeNatoru has a reputation beyond reputeNatoru has a reputation beyond reputeNatoru has a reputation beyond reputeNatoru has a reputation beyond reputeNatoru has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via MSN to Natoru
Did you even read the error you got for any small clue of how to fix it? Wow. lol
__________________
Dark Server -
Genežis - Fire-Fire-Fire
Natoru is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 09-27-2009, 02:55   #4
CindyZ
Super Moderator
 
CindyZ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Conquer
Posts: 6,926
CindyZ has a reputation beyond reputeCindyZ has a reputation beyond reputeCindyZ has a reputation beyond reputeCindyZ has a reputation beyond reputeCindyZ has a reputation beyond reputeCindyZ has a reputation beyond reputeCindyZ has a reputation beyond reputeCindyZ has a reputation beyond reputeCindyZ has a reputation beyond reputeCindyZ has a reputation beyond reputeCindyZ has a reputation beyond repute
Quote:
Originally Posted by Natoru View Post
Did you even read the error you got for any small clue of how to fix it? Wow. lol
I was thinking about the same thing. Usually there will some useful information in the error message.
__________________
Be patient, efficient and tolerant to all.
Life is not easy.
CindyZ is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:43.


You Rated this Thread: